Centurion :

Firefox 24th Nashik Century Vaitarna Ride as on 01 Mar 2020 06:00 am

Starting Point:- Firefox Luthra Agencies

Full Ride Member Fee: Rs. 300/-

Half Ride Member Fee: Rs. 200/-

Full Ride Non Member Fee: Rs. 400/-

Half Ride Non Member Fee: Rs. 275/-

Medal Fee: Rs. 200/-

Registration Starts On : 11 Feb 2020 at 10:00 AM

Registration Closes On : 29 Feb 2020 at 04:00 PM



Ride Rules

Ride Rules(Full + Mini)

1. Cycle tag, Helmet, Headlamp, Tail lamp, Attendance, Waiver form signing is compulsory.
   - Ride will not be allowed without above points.
2.  It is a Self-support endurance ride, no maintenance, breakdown help, cycle repair, a spare cycle will be arranged by the organizers. 
3. Headphones, use of phone while riding, parallel riding strictly not allowed.
  - Organizers will disqualify the rider if observed with the above points.
4. Rider should follow the traffic rules, any issues of the rider with the traffic authorities will not be attended by the organizers.
5. The cut off times and other details are as per the age groups, follow http://teame3.in/rules
6. Attendance at all the check points are compulsory.
7. Pre-ride briefing session at Firefox, Friday, 28/02/2020, 6:30 PM
8.  Routes are clearly mentioned on the website, understand the route before the ride, no complaints will be entertained on the ride day. 
9. Below 18 years of age rider parent/guardian will have to sign the waiver. Rider will not be allowed or disqualified without the consent signature.

Registration Helpline: 9890956540(Ganesh Patil)

Full Ride Description

Firefox 24th Nashik Century Ride, 1st March 2020, 06:00 AM

Start Point: Firefox Luthra Agencies, Old Gangapur Naka, Nashik
(Report time: 5:15 AM) 
(Attendance / Waiver Sign / Chikki / Warm-up)

1st Hydration: Trimbak road, Pahine Turn.
(Attendance + Hydration + Mini ride midpoint)

2nd Hydration: Ahurli Gaon
(Attendance + Hydration + Full ride midpoint)

3rd Hydration Point: Gonde, Kajari Sweets 

Endpoint: Dr. Pimprikar Hospital, Govind Nagar, Nashik
(Attendance/ Hydration / Medals / Certificates / Stretching)

Cut Offs:
Full ride: 100 KM
Start time 06:00 AM
1. For riders with age 15 to 21 years
      Ride Duration: 4:46 Hr/Min
      End Time: 10:46 AM
      Distance: 100 km
      Average: 21 km/Hr        
2. For riders with age 21 to 50 years
       Ride Duration: 5:34 Hr/Min
       End time: 11:34 AM
       Distance: 100 km 
       Average: 18 km/Hr        
3. For riders with age 50 plus years
      Ride duration: 6:15 Hr/Min
      End time: 12:15 PM
      Distance: 100 km 
      Average: 16 km/Hr        

 1.The fastest riders (1 Male/1 female) from each age category will be titled as BLAZE RIDER.
 2. Medals can be purchased at the end if you finish the ride in time.
 3. Certificates will be given to all the participants.
 4. No medal to the rider who quits does not finish or is absent for the ride.
Full ride route link: http://bit.ly/24th-century-full

Full Ride Route Instructions

Start PointFirefox Luthra Agencies
Firefox Luthra Agencies -> Canada Corner -> Hotel Emrald park Signal -> Trimbak road -> Satpur-> Mahiravani -> Pahine Turn 

1st Hydration Point: Pahine Turn
(Attendance + Hydration + Mini ride midpoint)
Pahine Turn -> Pahine -> Shevgedang > Ahurli

2nd Hydration: -> Ahurli
(Attendance + Hydration + Full ride midpoint)
Ahurli -> Ghoti -> Gonde

3rd Hydration: Gonde - Kajari sweets
(Support Hydration)
Kajari sweets  -> Vilholi -> Pathardi Phata ->  Dr. Pimprikar Hospital, Govind Nagar

Endpoint: Dr. Pimprikar Hospital, Govind Nagar, Nasik
(Attendance/ Hydration / Medals / Certificates / Stretching)

Half Ride Description

Mini ride description.

Mini ride: 50 km
Ride duration: 2:50 HRs
End Time: 8:50 AM
Mini ride map - http://bit.ly/24th-century-half

Start PointFirefox Luthra Agencies
Firefox Luthra Agencies -> Canada Corner -> Hotel Emrald park Signal -> Trimbak road -> Satpur-> Mahiravani -> Pahine Turn 

Midpoint Point: Pahine Turn 
(Hydration + Attendance)
Pahine Turn  -> Mahiravani -> Mahiravani  -> Satpur->  ABB cirle ->  Dr. Pimprikar Hospital, Govind Nagar

Endpoint: Dr. Pimprikar hospital, Govind Nagar, Nasik

Note: No medals and blaze rider titles for the Mini ride.

Fellow Riders

# E3 Id Member Name Type Result
1 12 Shishir Madhava Acharya Full DNS
2 132 Vishnu Bhagwant Adke Full DNS
3 210 Rahul Khandu Jadhav Full DNS
4 263 Ratan Shivanand Ankolekar Full DNS
5 265 Atul Gangadhar Dugdhe Full DNS
6 325 Ganesh Bhausaheb Mali Full DNS
7 333 Ramdas Murlidhar Sonawane Full DNS
8 365 Abhijeet Prithviraj More Half DNS
9 366 Avinash Jaywant Pathare Full DNS
10 394 Vinayak Baburao Warungse Full DNS
11 492 Bhausaheb Baburao Kasav Full DNS
12 649 Bhushan Gokul Rane Full DNS
13 653 Ganesh C Kalamkar Full DNS
14 1049 Revati Shrikant Chitko Half DNS
15 1068 Amol Vasant Birar Half DNS
16 1085 Dattatray Gangadhar Ghumare Full DNS
17 1100 Ankit Kumar Rai Full DNS
18 1151 Litesh Jagadeorao Yelave Full DNS
19 1166 Ramesh Kashinath Pawar Full DNS
20 1178 Jagannath S Pawar Half DNS
21 1239 Rajendra Chintaman Raut Full DNS
22 1246 Sanjay Shankar Wagh Full DNS
23 1269 Rahul Nandkumar Boraste Half DNS
24 1272 Manish Kamlesh Tulsiani Half DNS
25 1274 Vaibhav Balasaheb Metkar Half DNS

FIT= Finish In time, LF= Late Finished, DNS= Did Not Start, DNF= Did not finish,