Centurion :

4th Century Ride, 1st July 2018 as on 01 Jul 2018 06:00 am

Starting Point:- Firefox Luthra Agencies, old gangapur naka

Full Ride Member Fee: Rs. 300/-

Half Ride Member Fee: Rs. 200/-

Full Ride Non Member Fee: Rs. 0/-

Medal Fee: Rs. 200/-

Registration Starts On : 21 Jun 2018 at 10:00 AM

Registration Closes On : 30 Jun 2018 at 10:00 AM



Ride Rules

Rules :
1. Cycle tag is compulsory.
2. Helmet is compulsory.
3. Need to sign a waiver form before ride start.
4. Without above 3 points rider will not be allowed to ride.
5. Parallel riding is not allowed.
6. Do not use phone while riding.
7. Follow traffic rules.
8. The cut off times and other details are as per the age groups, follow http://teame3.in/rules
9. Attendance at all the check points are compulsory.
10. Pre-ride briefing session at Firefox, 29/06/2018, 6:30 pm.

Full Ride Description

4th Century Ride -  01/07/2018, 6:00 AM, Sunday.

Start Point: Firefox Luthra Agencies, old Gangapur naka, Nasik
(Report time: 5:15 AM) 
(Attendance / Waiver Sign / Chikki / Warm up)

Check point 1: Hotel Radha Shyam (Mohdari)
( Attendance/ Hydration)

Check point 2: Nandur Shingote (Mid Point)
(Attendance/ hydration)

Hydration Point: Hotel Suryaa Garden OFF Hotel Radhashyam (Mohdari)
(Only hydration)

Endpoint: Dr. Pimprikar Hospital, Govind Nagar, Nasik
(Attendance/ Hydration / Medals / Certificates / Stretching)

Cut Offs:
Full ride: 100 KM
Start time 06:00 AM
 For riders with age 15 to 21 years
      Ride Duration: 4:46 Hr/Mn
      End Time: 10:46AM
       Distance: 100 km
       Average: 21 km/Hr        
2. For riders with age 21 to 50 years
Ride Duration: 5:34 Hr/Mn
       End time: 11:34AM
       Distance: 100 km 
       Average: 18 km/Hr        
3. For riders with age 50 plus years
      Ride duration: 6:15 Hr/Mn
      End time: 12:15PM
      Distance: 100 km 
      Average: 16 km/Hr        

Blaze riders: 
The fastest riders(1 Male/1 female) from each category will be titled as blaze rider.

Can be purchased at the end if you Finish in time.

For all the participants.

Note: No medals to the rider who quits, does not finish or is absent for the ride.

Full Ride Route Instructions

Full ride route link: http://bit.ly/4th-century-full

Start Point: Firefox Luthra Agencies, old Gangapur Naka

Mumbai Naka-> Indira Nagar -> Pune Highway -> Bytco point-> Sinnar-> Nandur Shingote (U Turn) and return by same route

End point: Dr. Pimprikar Hospital, Govind Nagar, Nasik (Attendance 5)

Half Ride Description

Mini ride: 50 km
Ride duration: 2H:47M

End Time: 8:47AM
Route Map link:

Start Point: Firefox Luthra Agencies, old Gangapur naka
Mumbai Naka-> Indira Nagar -> Pune Highway -> Bytco point->Shinde Palse->Mohdari->Hotel Radhashyam(U- Turn) and return by same route

End point: Dr. Pimprikar hospital, Govind Nagar, Nasik

Note: No blaze rider titles for the Mini ride.


Fellow Riders

# E3 Id Member Name Type Result
1 11 Arun Gangadhar Palve Full FIT
2 23 Dr Aba Sheshrao Patil Full FIT
3 36 Swati Ramesh Karkare Full LF
4 48 Laxmikant Dashpute Full LF
5 65 Nitin Shivajirao Deshmukh Full FIT
6 72 Vijay Shankar Gadakh Full FIT
7 74 Sanjay Ramesh Pawar Full FIT
8 77 Chandrakant Naik Full FIT
9 117 Avinash Raghunath Yeolekar Half DNS
10 124 Ratna Sham Ashtekar Full FIT
11 138 Pratibha Ghanshyam Chaudhari Full FIT
12 140 Tanmay Pant Full FIT
13 180 Viratvijay(viru) Ramdas Khairnar Full LF
14 194 Sudhir Balyan Half FIT
15 196 Garbi Kailash Kedia Full DNF
16 216 Vikrant Vishwas Savkar Full DNF
17 223 Ravindra Punjaram Dhamale Full LF
18 234 Chandrabhan Ananda Palve Full DNS
19 237 Himanshu Deepak Thuse Full FIT
20 251 Manik Sitaram Nikam Full FIT
21 253 Dr. Sapana Nitin Nere Full LF
22 263 Ratan Shivanand Ankolekar Full FIT
23 273 Deepak Bhosale Full FIT
24 276 Dr Rahul Ashok Sonawani Full FIT
25 278 Ayush Dhananjay Lad Half FIT
26 297 Gorakshanath Baburao Shinde Full FIT
27 303 Mohansingh Shivsingh Rajput Full FIT
28 305 Amey Sanjay Deshpande Half FIT
29 306 Pranav Hemant Ratnaparkhi Half FIT
30 309 Parag Balasaheb Musmade Half LF
31 312 Mohinder Singh Bharaj Full FIT
32 313 Shalaka Prasad Patki Half LF
33 325 Ganesh Bhausaheb Mali Full FIT
34 327 Dhananjay Duberkar Half DNS
35 328 Kaushik Suryakant Pandit Full LF
36 329 Nishant Jagdish Thorat Half FIT
37 330 Dhruv Nitin Deshmukh Full DNF
38 331 Prashant P Shelke Full LF

FIT= Finish In time, LF= Late Finished, DNS= Did Not Start, DNF= Did not finish,